Über uns


Über uns

Gluch Annemarie
1. Vizepräsidentin

E-Mail: annemarie.gluch@win.ch
Schulhausverantwortung: Rychenberg
Furrer Stefan
2. Vizepräsident

E-Mail: stefan.furrer@win.ch
Schulhausverantwortung: Neuhegi
Dojcic Romana
Mitglied

E-Mail: romana.dojcic@win.ch
Schulhausverantwortung: Sek Wallrüti
Pabst Sébastien
Mitglied

E-Mail: sebastien.pabst@win.ch
Schulhausverantwortung: Eulachpark
Stampfli Michael
Mitglied

E-Mail: michael.stampfli@win.ch
Schulhausverantwortung: Lindberg
Vetterli Barbara
Mitglied

E-Mail: barbara.vetterli@win.ch
Schulhausverantwortung: Zinzikon
Ziehli Matthias
Mitglied

E-Mail: matthias.ziehli@win.ch
Schulhausverantwortung: Guggenbühl